Bemis Staff

All Bemis Junior High School teachers are recognized as highly qualified to teach in their subject areas.

 

 

 

   


Bemis Teachers and E-Mail

PE/Health Colleen Bates Colleen.Bates@UticaK12.org
Art Cara Bay Cara.DeLorenzo@UticaK12.org
Special Education Katie Blackmore Katie.Blackmore@UticaK12.org
Counselor Carrie Bohm Carrie.Bohm@UticaK12.org
Administrative Asst Carol Brosky Carol.Brosky@UticaK12.org
English Anny Cousino Anny.Cousino@UticaK12.org
Special Education Michele Crawford Michele.Crawford@UticaK12.org
English Carol Denovchek Carol.Denovchek@UticaK12.org
Special Education Joyce DeSloovere Joyce.DeSloovere@UticaK12.org
Science Matt Dreyer Matthew.Dreyer@UticaK12.org
Special Education Lisa Earehart Lisa.Sanford@UticaK12.org
World Languages Robin Eichhorn Robin.Eichhorn@UticaK12.org
Science Aimee Ferenc Aimee.Ferenc@UticaK12.org
Allied Arts Casey Finkbeiner Casey.Finkbeiner@UticaK12.org
Science Karen Forsyth Karen.Forsyth@UticaK12.org
Mathematics Michael Galli Michael.Galli@UticaK12.org
Social Studies Dale Garrish Dale.Garrish@UticaK12.org
English Suzanne Greenfield Suzanne.Greenfield@UticaK12.org
Mathematics Lindita Ivezaj Lindita.Ivezaj@Uticak12.org
Special Education Kate Judson Mary.Judson@UticaK12.org
ELL Rena Kassa Rena.Kassa@UticaK12.org
Social Studies Jennifer Kauflin Jennifer.Kauflin@UticaK12.org
Media Center Caren King Caren.King@UticaK12.org
Social Studies Jeff Kraft Jeffrey.Kraft@UticaK12.org
English/Drama Tricia LaValley Tricia.LaValley@UticaK12.org
English/Allied Arts Gabriella Locher Gabriella.Locher@UticaK12.org
Music/Allied Arts Miki Marciniak Miki.Marciniak@UticaK12.org
Science Jean Martin Jean.Martin@UticaK12.org
Counselor Steve Mastrogianis Stayros.Mastrogianis@UticaK12.org
English/Social Studies Lori Mielke Lori.Mielke@UticaK12.org
Mathematics Kathy Miller Kathryn.Miller@UticaK12.org
Mathematics/Science Leslie Montgomery Leslie.Montgomery@UticaK12.org
World Languages Dyanne Nemeth Dyanne.Nemeth@UticaK12.org
Mathematics Amanda Novak Amanda.Novak@UticaK12.org
Special Education Lisa O'Green Lisa.O'Green@UticaK12.org
English Tracy Orlowski Tracy.Orlowski@UticaK12.org
Mathematics Eric Paul Eric.Paul@UticaK12.org
Social Studies Jeremy Peters Jeremy.Peters@UticaK12.org
Mathematics Sheril Peterson Sheril.Peterson@UticaK12.org
Counseling Secretary Charlotte Pickney Charlotte.Pickney@UticaK12.org
English Shayne Reckling Shayne.Reckling@UticaK12.org
Science Tamara Robinson Tamara.Robinson@UticaK12.org
Social Studies Steve Schaefer Steven.Schaefer@UticaK12.org
Science Scott Stokes Scott.Stokes@UticaK12.org
English Kelly Sturm Kelly.Sturm@UticaK12.org
Counselor Christina Suchyta Christina.Suchyta@UticaK12.org
Industrial Arts Martin Thomas Martin.Thomas@Uticak12.org
PE/Health Jason Winchester Jason.Winchester@UticaK12.org 
Social Studies Bonnie Wood Bonnie.Wood@UticaK12.org
Administrative Asst Tracy Wolicki Tracy.Wolicki@UticaK12.org


line
national Bemis Junior High
A National Exemplary School
12500 19 Mile Road
(586) 797-2500
facebook Utica Community Schools Facebook Page logoweb Utica Community Schools Web site RSS RSS RSS Feed Youtube Youtube Twitter twitter linkedin Linked In achieve Reaching Higher