Browning

 

 

HomePage

Newsletter


History

Lunch

Utica Learning Interchange

Staff

 

Staff Member Email Address

Principal

 
Nina Hardiewich nina.carver-hardiewich@uticak12.org
Office Staff  
Debbie Kource

debra.kource@uticak12.org

Virginia Mech

virginia.mech@uticak12.org

Kindergarten  
Annette Friedrich annette.friedrich@uticak12.org
Kathryn Skerske kathryn.skerske@uticak12.org
1st Grade  
Margaret Misch marguerite.misch@uticak12.org
Carole Sierzenga carole.sierzenga@uticak12.org
2nd Grade  
Laura Schepper laura.schepper@uticak12.org
Dayna Thompson dayna.thompson@uticak12.org
3rd Grade
Marcia Jahn marcia.jahn@uticak12.org
Sheri Aiello sheri.aiello@uticak12.org

3rd/4th Grade

 
Margaret Johnston margaret.johnston@uticak12.org
4th Grade  
Connie Pacioni constance.pacioni@uticak12.org
Holly Palmer holly.palmer@uticak12.org
5th Grade  
Breanne Werner breanne.werner@uticak12.org
Sara Tocco sara.tocco@uticak12.org
Danielle Bernier danielle.bernier@uticak12.org
6th Grade  
Kim Andrews kimberly.andrews@uticak12.org
Jennifer Hesske

jennifer.hesske@uticak12.org

Joel Scott joel.scott@uticak12.org
SEED  
Angela Cheslock

angela.cheslock@uticak12.org

Jennifer Miller jennifer.miller@uticak12.org
Learning Center  
Beth Gauthier elizabeth.gauthier@uticak12.org
Research Center  
Shawn Furtah shawn.furtah@uticak12.org
Physical Education  
Amy Irvine amy.irvine@uticak12.org
Art  
Patricia Kadlec patricia.kadlec@uticak12.org
Soomee Lee soomee.lee@uticak12.org
Lisa Merriman lisa.merriman@uticak12.org
Vocal Music  
Julie Bogoski

julie.bogoski@uticak12.org

ISM  
Brandi Zawicki brandi.zawicki@uticak12.org
E.C.D.D  
Mrs. Poppe angela.agosta@uticak12.org
Mrs. LaCroix kristen.lacroix@uticak12.org
Speech  
Heidi Bauer heidi.bauer@uticak12.org

Support Staff

 
Lynn Fonacier (Social Work) lynn.fonacier@uticak12.org
Dr. Yurik (School Psychologist)

anne.yurik@uticak12.org

   

 

 

 

© 2014 Browning Elementary
12400 Nineteen Mile Road
Sterling Heights, MI 48313
facebook UCS Twitter blog District App RSS Feed Linkedin YouTube ReachingHigher
UCS Facebook Page UCS Twitter Site UCS App RSS Feed LinkedIn YouTube Reaching Higher