Browning

 

HomePage

Newsletter


History

Lunch

Utica Learning Interchange

Staff

 

Staff Member Email Address

Principal

 
Nina Hardiewich nina.carver-hardiewich@uticak12.org
Office Staff  
Debbie Kource

debra.kource@uticak12.org

Virginia Mech

virginia.mech@uticak12.org

Kindergarten  
Annette Friedrich annette.friedrich@uticak12.org
Kathryn Skerske kathryn.skerske@uticak12.org

Kenny Lee

kenny.lee@uticak12.org
1st Grade  
Margaret Misch marguerite.misch@uticak12.org

Marcia Jahn

marcia.jahn@uticak12.org

2nd Grade  
Laura Schepper laura.schepper@uticak12.org
Danielle Bernier danielle.bernier@uticak12.org
3rd Grade
Margaret Johnston margaret.johnston@uticak12.org
Sheri Aiello sheri.aiello@uticak12.org
4th Grade  
Dayna Thompson dayna.thompson@uticak12.org
Holly Palmer holly.palmer@uticak12.org
Sara Tocco sara.tocco@uticak12.org
5th Grade  

Jennifer Hesske

jennifer.hesske@uticak12.org

Carole Sierzenga

carole.sierzenga@uticak12.org

5th / 6th Grade

 

Breanne Werner

breanne.werner@uticak12.org

6th Grade

 
Kim Andrews kimberly.andrews@uticak12.org
Joel Scott joel.scott@uticak12.org
SEED  
Angela Cheslock

angela.cheslock@uticak12.org

Jennifer Bing jennifer.bing@uticak12.org
Learning Center  
Angela Jolley angela.jolley@utick12.org
Kristy Dulimba

kristy.dulimba@uticak12.org

Research Center  
Shawn Furtah shawn.furtah@uticak12.org
Physical Education  
Amy Irvine amy.irvine@uticak12.org
Art  

Sarah Haskins

sarah.haskins@uticak12.org
Soomee Lee soomee.lee@uticak12.org
Becky Wennerstrom rebecca.wennerstrom@uticak12.org
Vocal Music  
Julie Bogoski

julie.bogoski@uticak12.org

ISM  
Brittany Osmialowski brittany.osmialowski@uticak12.org
E.C.D.D  
Mrs. Poppe angela.agosta@uticak12.org
Mrs. LaCroix kristen.lacroix@uticak12.org
Speech  
Heidi Bauer heidi.bauer@uticak12.org

Theresa McWilliams

theresa.mcwilliams@uticak12.org

Support Staff

 
Amy Chapman (Social Work) amy.chapman@uticak12.org
Michelle Vinluan (Socail Worker)

michelle.vinluan@uticak12.org

Dr. Yurik (School Psychologist) anne.yurik@uticak12.org
ELL

Marlene Mears marlene.mears@uticak12.org

 

 

 

© 2015 Browning Elementary
12400 Nineteen Mile Road
Sterling Heights, MI 48313
facebook UCS Twitter blog District App RSS Feed Linkedin YouTube ReachingHigher
UCS Facebook Page UCS Twitter Site UCS App RSS Feed LinkedIn YouTube Reaching Higher