About Us

PowerSchool

New Students

Staff

 

Staff Member Email Address

Principal

 
Nina Hardiewich nina.carver-hardiewich@uticak12.org
Office Staff  
Debbie Kource

debra.kource@uticak12.org

Virginia Mech

virginia.mech@uticak12.org

Kindergarten  
Tressa Bartalino tressa.bartalino@uticak12.org
Kathryn Skerske Kathryn.westman@uticak12.org
1st Grade  
Margaret Misch marguerite.misch@uticak12.org
Carole Sierzenga carole.sierzenga@uticak12.org
2nd Grade  
Laura Schepper laura.schepper@uticak12.org
Dayna Thompson dayna.thompson@uticak12.org
Marcia Jahn Marcia.Jahn@uticak12.org
3rd Grade  
Sheri Aiello sheri.aiello@uticak12.org
Margaret Johnston margaret.johnston@uticak12.org
4th Grade  
Annette Friedrich Annette.Friedrich@uticak12.org
Connie Pacioni constance.pacioni@uticak12.org
Holly Palmer holly.palmer@uticak12.org
5th Grade  
Breanne Werner breanne.werner@uticak12.org
Sara Tocco sara.tocco@uticak12.org
Danielle Bernier danielle.bernier@uticak12.org
6th Grade  
Kim Andrews kimberly.andrews@uticak12.org
Jennifer Hesske

jennifer.hesske@uticak12.org

Joel Scott joel.scott@uticak12.org
Learning Center  
Beth Gauthier elizabeth.gauthier@uticak12.org
Research Center  
Shawn Furtah shawn.furtah@uticak12.org
Physical Education  
Amy Irvine amy.irvine@uticak12.org
Art  
Patricia Kadlec patricia.kadlec@uticak12.org
Elizabeth Decker elizabeth.decker@uticak12.org
Sarah Serowiec sarah.surowiec@uticak12.org
Vocal Music  
Julie Bogoski julie.bogoski@uticak12.org
E.C.D.D  
Mrs. Poppe angela.agosta@uticak12.org
Mrs. LaCroix kristen.lacroix@uticak12.org
Speech  
Heidi Bauer heidi.bauer@uticak12.org

Support Staff

 
Lynn Fonacier (Social Work) lynn.fonacier@uticak12.org
Dr. Yurik (School Psychologist)

anne.yurik@uticak12.org

   
   

UCS Facebook Page UCS Twitter Site UCS App RSS Feed LinkedIn YouTube Reaching Higher