DEPARTMENTS

Business
Fine Arts
English
Industrial Arts
Life Skills
Math
Physical Education
Special Education
Science
Social Studies
World Language

Quick Links

StoryCorps' - NPR Broadcast

Staff

Athletic Director

bullet Dave Ledbetter david.ledbetter@uticak12.org

Student Council Advisor

bullet Dale Ott dale.ott@uticak12.org
bulletChristina Versele christina.versele@uticak12.org

Business

bullet Jennifer DeClerck jennifer.declerck@uticak12.org
bullet Nick Kawala nicholas.kawala@uticak12.org

bulletWarren Day

warren.day@uticak12.org
bulletTina Steele tina.steele@uticak12.org
bulletJulie Kuznicki julie.kuznicki@uticak12.org
bulletShauna Fulgenzi shauna.fulgenzi@uticak12.org

Co-Op Coordinator

bullet Cheryl Adams cheryl.adams@uticak12.org

Fine Arts

bulletKirstin Carolin kirstin.carolin@uticak12.org
bullet Christina Dawson christina.dawson@uticak12.org
bullet Joseph Elliott joseph.elliott@uticak12.org
bullet Amy May amy.may@uticak12.org
bullet Matt Schoenherr matthew.schoenherr@uticak12.org

English

bullet Pat Bates patrick.bates@uticak12.org
bulletAlexis Bunka Campion alexis.bunkacampion@uticak12.org
bullet Melissa Burtraw melissa.burtraw@uticak12.org
bullet Jody Cuatt jody.cuatt@uticak12.org
bulletOlga Afanassieva olga.afanassieva@uticak12.org
bulletDerek Ganfield derek.ganfield@uticak12.org

bullet Mark Julien

mark.julien@uticak12.org
bulletMichelle Koehler michelle.koehler@uticak12.org
bullet Kristi Lively kristi.lively@uticak12.org
bullet Melisa Mathison melisa.mathison@uticak12.org
bullet Darlene Marshall darlene.marshall@uticak12.org
bullet Kathy Plewa kathleen.plewa@uticak12.org
bullet Maureen Trella maureen.trella@uticak12.org
bullet Karen Trivelloni karen.trivelloni@uticak12.org
bullet Beth Vento beth.vento@uticak12.org

Industrial Arts

bullet John Chateau john.chateau@uticak12.org
bullet Chris Davis christopher.davis@uticak12.org
bullet Brett Orlowski brett.orlowski@uticak12.org
bullet Nick Skalsky nick.skalsky@uticak12.org
bulletWarren Day warren.day@uticak12.org

Life Skills

bullet Shauna Fulgenzi shauna.fulgenzi@uticak12.org
bullet Karen Benson karen.benson@uticak12.org
bullet Karen Chaffee karen.chaffee@uticak12.org

Math

bullet Eric Bettys eric.bettys@uticak12.org
bullet Nick Chambers nicholas.chambers@uticak12.org
 bullet  Jessica Cowells jessica.cowells@uticak12.org
bullet Michael DesRosiers michael.desrosiers@uticak12.org
bullet Steven Goralski steven.goralski@uticak12.org
bulletPatricia Klusek patricia.klusek@uticak12.org
bullet Kristen McGunnigle kristen.mcgunnigle@uticak12.org
bullet Lisa Papacek lisa.papacek@uticak12.org
bullet Matt Trombley matthew.trombley@uticak12.org
bullet Kate Walker kate.walker@uticak12.org
bullet Sue Wilt susan.wilt@uticak12.org

Physical Education

bullet Derek Ganfield derek.ganfield@uticak12.org
bullet Amy Junga amy.junga@uticak12.org
bullet Dave Ledbetter david.ledbetter@uticak12.org
bullet Angela Pizzo angela.pizzo@uticak12.org
bullet Teresa Steinwascher teresa.steinwascher@uticak12.org

Special Education

bullet Jerry Anderson jerry.anderson@uticak12.org
bullet Michael Hesske michael.hesske@uticak12.org
bullet Amy Fanta amy.fanta@uticak12.org
bullet Adam Lintz adam.lintz@uticak12.org
bullet Maria Peters maria.peters@uticak12.org
bullet Sara Saunders sara.saunders@uticak12.org
bullet Angela Sikorski angela.sikorski@uticak12.org
bullet Ken Stanczak kenneth.stanczak@uticak12.org
bullet Rhoda Stempin rhoda.stempin@uticak12.org
bullet Jeff Sturm jeffrey.sturm@uticak12.org
bullet Linda Sudomier linda.sudomier@uticak12.org

Science

bullet Kim Adams kim.adams@uticak12.org
bullet Mike Brown michael.brown@uticak12.org
bulletAjia Florence ajia.florence@uticak12.org
bullet Matthew Hayes matthew.hayes@uticak12.org
bullet Patrick Smith patrick.smith@uticak12.org
bullet Justin Lease justin.lease@uticak12.org
bullet Greg Mandziara gregory.mandziara@uticak12.org
bullet Mike Pytel michael.pytel@uticak12.org
bullet Steve Shaina steve.shaina@uticak12.org
bullet Jeff Webster jeffrey.webster@uticak12.org
bullet Todd Winters

Chemistry Website

Football Team Website

 

todd.winters@uticak12.org

Social Studies

bullet Maurice Allmacher maurice.allmacherIII@uticak12.org
bullet Jay Anthes jay.anthes@uticak12.org
bullet Dan Barnabo daniel.barnabo@uticak12.org
bullet Rebecca Douglas rebecca.douglas@uticak12.org
bulletMarvin (Tom) Carter marvin.carter@uticak12.org
bullet Andrew Landers andrew.landers@uticak12.org
bullet Dale Ott dale.ott@uticak12.org
bulletJason Sinning jason.sinning@uticak12.org
bullet Brian Vento brian.vento@uticak12.org
bullet Christina Versele christina.versele@uticak12.org
bulletEdward Wessel edward.wessel@uticak12.org

World Language

bullet Sandra Biondo sandra.biondo@Uticak12.org
bulletAngela Cady angela.cady@uticak12.org
bullet Eric Cooper eric.cooper@uticak12.org
bullet Ulrike Lamb ulrike.lamb@uticak12.org
bullet Jane Kort jane.kort@uticak12.org
bullet Nicole Lorenzo nicole.lorenzo@uticak12.org
bullet Tracey Metro tracey.metro@uticak12.org
bullet Stephen Nellis stephen.nellis@uticak12.org
bulletSabine Spezia sabine.spezia@uticak12.org

 

to top

to top