SHS_logo
Clubs

Welcome to Stevenson High School Clubs page, where students always find new clubs to join!

Clubs do not usually require participation in a class or require an invitation. The sponsors for clubs are all volunteer parents or staff members.

The Co-Curricular Clubs may require participation in a class or require an invitation to be part of the activity. The sponsors are usually paid staff.

Please scroll down to see all of our clubs and contact information.

 

 

 

Clubs

Name Sponsor Email Address
AKtion Ms Bernier Bethany.Bernier@uticak12.org
Art Club Ms. Fields Patricia.Fields@uticak12.org
Automated Manufacturing Mr. Garcia Michael.Garcia@Uticak12.org 
Book Club Mrs. McCarthy Cheryl.McCarthy@UticaK12.org
Class Advisors Mrs. Lucas Lisa.Lucas@UticaK12.org 
  Mr. Kolbicz David.Kolbicz@UticaK12.org
  Ms. McCloud Kelli.McCloud@UticaK12.org
Crevolution Mr. Battaglia Bryan.Battaglia@UticaK12.org
Driven Mr. Hoover Jason.Hoover@UticaK12.org
Environmental Mrs. Chase Heather.Chase@UticaK12.org 
Friends for Rachel (FOR) Mrs. Acoff MaryBeth.Acoff@UticaK12.org
French Club

Mr. Humbach

Ryan.Joseph@UticaK12.org
Frisbee Mr. Frazier William.Frazier@UticaK12.org 
Future Nurses Mrs. Tancredi Lisa.Tancredi@uticak12.org
Gay-Stright Alliance Ms. Fonacier Lynn.Fonacier@UticaK12.org
German Club Mrs. Spezia Sabine.Spezia@UticaK12.org 
HOSA Mrs. Rawling Susan.Rawling@UticaK12.org 
  Mrs. Schornak Rachael.Schornak@UticaK12.org
Politics Ms. Frischman Carolyn.Frischman@UticaK12.org
Spanish Club Mrs. Cross Marisol.Cross@UticaK12.org

 

 

 

 

 

Co-Curricular Clubs

Name Sponsor Email Address
Debate Mr. Leland Craig.Leland@UticaK12.org
DECA (Business Club) Mrs. Gabriel Heather.Gabriel@UticaK12.org
Forensics Mr. Lopo Jeffrey.Lopo@UticaK12.org
  Mr. Leland Craig.Leland@UticaK12.org
Key Club Mrs. Hujdurovic Christina.Hujdurovic@UticaK12.org 
Marching Band/Band Mr. Sekich Michael.Sekich@UticaK12.org
National Honor Society Mr. Bungart Joseph.Bungart@UticaK12.org 
Quiz Bowl Mr. Lopo Jeffrey.Lopo@UticaK12.org
Science Olympiad Ms. Malempati Aparna.Malempati@gmail.com
Social Studies Olympiad Ms. McKinney Theresa.McKinney@UticaK12.org
Skills USA (Vocational) Mr. Garcia Mike.Garcia@UticaK12.org 
  Mr. Siress Jesse.Siress@UticaK12.org 
  Mr. Newman Robert.Newman@UticaK12.org
Student Council Ms. Lucas Lisa.Lucas@UticaK12.org
The Vanguard (Newspaper) Ms. Pantano Paula.Pantano@UticaK12.org 
Titan Theater Troupe Mr. Johnson Mark.Johnson@UticaK12.org
Titan Student Advisory Board Mr. Pfannes Steven.Pfannes@UticaK12.org
Titan Study Club Ms. Gendelman Janet.Gendelman@UticaK12.org
Vocal Music Mr. Leo Humbach Leo.Humbach@UticaK12.org 
Yearbook Ms. Pantano Paula.Pantano@UticaK12.org 
Writing Club Ms. Christiansen Annette.Christiansen@UticaK12.org

 

 

Home | About Us | Calendar | Clubs | Counseling | Sports | Staff | Contact Us

© Adlai E. Stevenson High School 2009-2010
This website was created and designed by Majed Zhrwn