SHS_logo

 

 

 

Counselors
Counseling | Counselors | College Guide | College Preparation | Scholarships

MS. GOEDDEKE
Students with last names beginning Mew - Rn
Jacqueline.Goeddeke@uticak12.org
(586) 797-1976

 

 

MRS. MATTSON
Students with last names beginning Ro - Z
Lisa.Agosta-Mattson@uticak12.org
(586) 797-1977

 

 

MRS. OLSON
Students with last names beginning Hay - Mev
Deborah.Olson@uticak12.org
(586) 797-1979

 

 

MRS. PETERSON
Students with last names beginning C - Hax
Marcia.Peterson@uticak12.org
(586) 797-1975

 

 

MRS. REITZEL
Students with last names beginning A-B

AVID - MST - CSI
Sherri.Reitzel@uticak12.org
(586) 797-1980

 

MRS. BROWN

Secretary

Christine.Brown@uticak12.org

586-797-1993

 

 

Home | About Us | Calendar | Clubs | Counseling | Sports | Staff | Contact Us

© Adlai E. Stevenson High School 2009-2010
This website was created and designed by Majed Zhrwn