SHS_logo

 

ATHLETIC ADMINISTRATION

Soccer & Cross Country Pictures by Ashley Krywy 2014

 

Staff Member Title Email Phone #
Jason Battle
Athletic Director
Jason.Battle@UticaK12.org
586-797-1950
Megan Henahan
Athletic Trainer
Megan.Henahan@UticaK12.org
 
Tim Youngblood
Associate Principal
Tim.Youngblood@UticaK12.org
586-797-1912

 

FALL COACHES

Football picture by Ashley Krywy 2014 & Volleyball picture by Mrs. Saier

 

Sport Varsity Junior Varsity Freshman
Cross Country-Girls

Kevin Hanson

hansonsrun@aol.com

   
Cross Country-Boys

Chris Schultz

586-797-2044

christopher.schultz@uticak12.org

Dance Team

Jenelle Sekol

jnsekol@gmail.com

   
Football

Kevin Frederick

586-797-8630

kevin.frederick@uticak12.org

William Hottle

586-797-8731

Tom Smith

Titancoach@wowway.com

Golf-Girls

DennisWalczak

586-797-2081

   
Sideline Cheer

Brianna Verdoodt

586-797-6339

brianna.verdoodt@uticak12.org

Anne Derouin

Anne.derouin@yahoo.com

No Team

2014-2015

Soccer Boys

Bob Mondoux

586-797-1914 (Paula)  

paula.mondoux@uticak12.org

Nick Romano

Eric Newcomb

586-797-3339

Swimming-Girls

EricaOparka

   
Tennis-Boys

NathanCallow

 
Volleyball

Paul Drdul

Kayla Sudlow

RachelKrone

586-797-3136

 

WINTER COACHES

 

SPRING COACHES



Home | GeneralAdministration | Bookstore | Counseling | Media Center | Teaching Staff

© Adlai E. Stevenson High School 2009-2010
This website was originally created and designed by Majed Zhrwn

© Adlai E. Stevenson High School 2014

This webiste is being updated by various staff members.

Email Mrs. Trela for website issues at sharon.trela@uticak12.org