SHS_logo

 

ATHLETIC ADMINISTRATION

Soccer & Cross Country Pictures by Ashley Krywy 2014

 

Staff Member Title Email Phone #
Jason Battle
Athletic Director
Jason.Battle@UticaK12.org
586-797-1950
Megan Henahan
Athletic Trainer
Megan.Henahan@UticaK12.org
 
Tim Youngblood
Associate Principal
Tim.Youngblood@UticaK12.org
586-797-1912

 

FALL COACHES

Football picture by Ashley Krywy 2014 & Volleyball picture by Mrs. Saier

 

Sport Varsity Junior Varsity Freshman
Cross Country-Girls

Kevin Hanson

hansonsrun@aol.com

   
Cross Country-Boys

Chris Schultz

586-797-2044

christopher.schultz@uticak12.org

Dance Team

Jenelle Marshall

jnmarshall29@gmail.com

Jenelle Marshall

jnmarshall29@gmail.com

 
Football

Kevin Frederick

586-797-8630

kevin.frederick@uticak12.org

Joseph Stencel

Jospeph.Stencel@wayne.edu

 

Tom Smith

Titancoach@wowway.com

Golf-Girls

Dennis Walczak

586-797-2081

   
Sideline Cheer

Brianna Verdoodt

586-797-6339

brianna.verdoodt@uticak12.org

Anne Derouin

anne.derouin@uticak12.org

No Team

2014-2015

Soccer Boys

Bob Mondoux

586-797-1914 (Paula)  

paula.mondoux@uticak12.org

Nick Romano

Eric Newcomb

586-797-3339

Swimming-Girls

EricaOparka

   
Tennis-Boys

NathanCallow

 
Volleyball

Paul Drdul

Kayla Sudlow

Rachel Krone

586-797-3136

 

WINTER COACHES

Basketball pictures by Ashley Krywy 2015 & the Dance Photo was submitted by the team

 

Sport
Varsity
Junior Varsity
Freshman
Basketball-Boys

Dave Lamoreaux

Greg Diggs

586-797-2005

gregory.diggs@uticak12.org

Basketball-Girls

Brian Hottle

brianhottle@yahoo.com

Carl D'Andrea

Carl.dandrea4@gmail.com

Steve Slagel

steveslagel@gmail.com

Bowling-Boys & Girls    
Competitive Cheer

Brianna Verdoodt

586-797-6339

Brianna.verdoodt@uticak12.org

 
Dance Team

Jenelle Marshall

jnmarshall29@gmail.com

Jenelle Marshall

jnmarshall29@gmail.com

 
Ice Hockey
No Team for 2014-15
   
Swim & Diving-Boys

Asst. Erica Oparka

eoparka@live.com
 
Wrestling

Joseph Stencel

Jospeph.Stencel@wayne.edu

 

Assistant Sokol Jakaj

SokolJakaj@gmail.com

 

 

 

Spring Sports Tryouts/Gym Schedule
SPRING COACHES
Stevenson Softball Tryouts

Baseball and softball photos originally posted on the Stevenson Sports webpage


Sport
Varsity
Junior Varsity
Freshman
Baseball

Joe Emanuele

586-797-2115

joseph.emanuele@uticak12.org

Denis Drumb

denis.drum@agfa.com

Golf-Boys

Dennis Walczak

586-797-2081

   
Lacrosse

Anthony Zuccaro

anthony.zuccaro@sbcglobal.net
   
Soccer-Girls

Josh VanHouten

586-797-6251

Nick Romano

Tony Casali

Softball

Tony Misuraca

miz8@msn.com

Alyson Hugelier

Mathew Alessandrini

mathewalessandrini@yahoo.com

Tennis-Girls

Mike Barnes

Nathan Callow

 
Track-Boys

Chris Schultz

586-797-2044

christopher.schultz@uticak12.org

   
Track-Girls

Troy Hayes

586-797-2021  

troy.hayes@uticak12.org

   


Home | GeneralAdministration | Bookstore | Counseling | Media Center | Teaching Staff

© Adlai E. Stevenson High School 2009-2010
This website was originally created and designed by Majed Zhrwn

© Adlai E. Stevenson High School 2014

This webiste is being updated by various staff members.

Email Mrs. Trela for website issues at sharon.trela@uticak12.org