SHS_logo
Support Staff
Administration | Athletics | Career Developer | Media | Technology | Support | Teachers
Support Staff



Counseling - Christine Brown- Christine.Brown@uticak12.org

Administrative Assistant - Sharon Trela- Sharon.Trela@uticak12.org

Administrative Assistant - Mondoux Paula - Paula.Mondoux@uticak12.org

Administrative Assistant - Bonnie Zawislak -Bonnie.Zawislak@uticak12.org

Bookkeeper - Remi Darroch - Remi.Darroch@uticak12.org

Clerk Floater - Kathy Bates- Kathleen.Bates@uticak12.org

 

 

 

Home | About Us | Calendar | Clubs | Counseling | Sports | Staff | Contact Us

© Adlai E. Stevenson High School 2009-2010
This website was created and designed by Majed Zhrwn