SHS_logo

Department Contact Links

 

BusinessCareer & Technical Education (CTE) | English & EL | Fine & Performing Arts | Mathematics | Physical Education

Science | Social Studies | Special Education | World Languages


BUSINESS DEPARTMENT

 

Staff Member Title/Classes Email Address Website Phone #
Cheryl Adams
School-to-Work Coordinator
Cheryl.Adams@UticaK12.org   586-797-2059
Gregory Diggs Entrepreneurship, Finance, & Marketing I Teacher Gregory.Diggs@UticaK12.org   586-797-2005
Heather Gabriel Marketing I & II, & Retail Store Operation Teacher DECA Coach. Heather.Gabriel@UticaK12.org 586-797-1948
Janet Gendelman Accounting I & II, Finance, & MS Office Teacher Janet.Gendelman@UticaK12.org 586-797-2001
Julie Kuznicki MS Office, Web Page I, & U.S. History Teacher Julie.Kuznicki@UticaK12.org 586-797-2003
Susan Rawling Business & CTE Department Chair Susan.Rawling@UticaK12.org   586-797-2127

 

Please note that all teacher contact phones go directly to voicemail during the school day.

 

*Website requires an access code. Please email teacher for the code.



Home | GeneralAdministration | Athletics | Bookstore | Counseling | Media Center | Teaching Staff

© Adlai E. Stevenson High School 2009-2010
This website was originally created and designed by Majed Zhrwn

© Adlai E. Stevenson High School 2014

This website is being updated by various staff members.

Email Mrs. Trela for website issues at sharon.trela@uticak12.org