SHS_logo
Business Staff

English & EL | Fine Arts | World Languages | Career & Technical Education (CTE) | Mathematics | Physical Education | Science |

Social Studies | Special Education

Gregory Diggs - Gregory.Diggs@uticak12.org

Heather Gabriel - Heather.Gabriel@uticak12.org

Janet Gendelman - Janet.Gendelman@uticak12.org

Julie Kuznicki - Julie.Kuznicki@uticak12.org



Cheryl Adams, School-to-Work Coordinator - Cheryl.Adams@uticak12.org

Susan Rawling, Department Chair Business and CTE - Susan.Rawling@uticak12.org

 

 

 



Home | About Us | Calendar | Clubs | Counseling | Sports | Staff | Contact Us

© Adlai E. Stevenson High School 2009-2010
This website was originally created and designed by Majed Zhrwn

© Adlai E. Stevenson High School 2014

This website is being updated by various staff members.

Email Mrs. Trela for website issues at sharon.trela@uticak12.org