SHS_logo

BusinessCareer & Technical Education (CTE) | English & EL | Fine & Performing Arts | Mathematics | Physical Education

Science | Social Studies | Special Education | World Languages

World Languages Staff

Cooper, Eric - Eric.Cooper@uticak12.org

Cross, Marisol-Department Chair- Marisol.Cross@uticak12.org

Dimovski, Carol - Carol.Dimovski@uticak12.org

Joseph, Ryan - Ryan.Joseph@uticak12.org

Remy, Geri - Geri.Remy@uticak12.org

Spezia, Sabine- Sabine.Spezia@uticak12.org

 

 

 

 



Home | About Us | Calendar | Clubs | Counseling | Sports | Staff | Contact Us

© Adlai E. Stevenson High School 2009-2010
This website was originally created and designed by Majed Zhrwn

© Adlai E. Stevenson High School 2014

This website is being updated by various staff members.

Email Mrs. Trela for website issues at sharon.trela@uticak12.org