SHS_logo

Department Contact Links

 

BusinessCareer & Technical Education (CTE) | English & EL | Fine & Performing Arts | Mathematics | Physical Education

Science | Social Studies | Special Education | World Languages


CAREER & TECHNICAL EDUCATION (CTE) DEPARTMENT

 

STAFF MEMBER
TITLE/CLASSES
EMAIL
WEBSITE
PHONE #
Annette Alexander Parenting Teacher @ Stevenson 6th Hour Only Annette.Alexander@UticaK12.org
586-797-2123
Miguel Garcia

Design Engineering I, II, III, & IV,

CTE Design Engineering CAD,

Architecture I, II, III, IV,

CTE Architecture Teacher

& Skills USA Coach

Miguel.Garcia@UticaK12.org
586-797-2108
Regena Hampson

Future Educators Teacher

Future Educators Council Sponsor

Regena.Hampson@UticaK12.org
586-797-2075
Jason Hoover

Auto I & II, CTE Auto Teacher

D4C-Driven for Christ Sponsor

Jason.Hoover@UticaK12.org
586-797-2101
Robert Newmann

Machine Shop I & II

CTE Machine CNC

& U.S. History Teacher

Skills USA Coach

Robert.Newman@UticaK12.org
586-797-2109
Susan Rawling

Business & CTE Department Chair

Medical Health Science Careers &

Medical Dental Assistants Teacher

HOSA Coach

Susan.Rawling@UticaK12.org
586-797-2127
Rachel Schornak

Medical Health Science Careers &

First Aid Teacher

HOSA Coach

Rachel.Schornak@UticaK12.org
586-797-2125
Jesse Siress

CTE Welding I & II

Woodworking &

Advanced Woodworking Teacher

Skills USA Coach

Jesse.Siress@UticaK12.org
586-797-2105
Jennifer Starking

Foods & Nutrition

& Parenting Teacher

Jennifer.Starking@UticaK12.org
586-797-2123

 

Please note that all teacher contact phones go directly to voicemail during the school day.


Home | GeneralAdministration | Athletics | Bookstore | Counseling | Media Center | Teaching Staff

© Adlai E. Stevenson High School 2009-2010
This website was originally created and designed by Majed Zhrwn

© Adlai E. Stevenson High School 2014

This website is being updated by various staff members.

Email Mrs. Trela for website issues at sharon.trela@uticak12.org