SHS_logo
Social Studies Staff
Business | English | Fine Arts | Foreign Languages | Industrial Arts/Health | Mathematics | Physical Education | Science
Special Education | Yearbook

Brandon, Timothy - Timothy.Brandon@uticak12.org

Chase, Heather- Heather.Chase@uticak12.org

Frazier, William - William.Frazier@uticak12.org

Frischman, Carolyn - Carolyn.Frischman@uticak12.org
Karl Eric - Eric.Karl@uticak12.org
Khamis, Kristen -Department Chair - Kristen.Khamis@uticak12.org
Lopo, Jeffery - Jeffery.Lopo@uticak12.org
McKinney, Theresa- Theresa.McKinney@uticak12.org
Newman, Robert - Robert.Newman@uticak12.org
Smith, Treavor - Treavor.Smith@uticak12.org

Stoker, Skyler - Skyler.Stoker@uticak12.org

Waller, Edward - Edward.Waller@uticak12.org

 

 

 



Home | About Us | Calendar | Clubs | Counseling | Sports | Staff | Contact Us

© Adlai E. Stevenson High School 2009-2010
This website was originally created and designed by Majed Zhrwn

© Adlai E. Stevenson High School 2014

This website is being updated by various staff members.

Email Mrs. Trela for website issues at sharon.trela@uticak12.org