SHS_logo
Clubs

Welcome to Stevenson High School Clubs page, where students always find new clubs to join!

Clubs do not usually require participation in a class or require an invitation. The sponsors for clubs are all volunteer parents or staff members.

The Co-Curricular Clubs may require participation in a class or require an invitation to be part of the activity. The sponsors are usually paid staff.

Please scroll down to see all of our clubs and contact information.

 

 

 

Clubs

Name Sponsor Email Address
AKtion

Mr. Nizza

Ms. Kranzo

Patrick.Nizza@UticaK12.org

Audrey.Kranzo@UticaK12.org

Art Club

Ms. Fields

Ms. Dawson

Patricia.Fields@uticak12.org

Christina.Dawson@UticaK12.org

Auto Club Mr. Hoover  
Automated Manufacturing Mr. Garcia Michael.Garcia@Uticak12.org 
Book Club Mrs. McCarthy Cheryl.McCarthy@UticaK12.org
Class Advisors Mrs. Lucas Lisa.Lucas@UticaK12.org 
  Mr. Kolbicz David.Kolbicz@UticaK12.org
  Ms. McCloud Kelli.McCloud@UticaK12.org
Crevolution Mr. Battaglia Bryan.Battaglia@UticaK12.org
Driven Mr. Hoover Jason.Hoover@UticaK12.org
Environmental Mrs. Chase Heather.Chase@UticaK12.org 
Friends for Rachel (FOR) Mrs. Acoff MaryBeth.Acoff@UticaK12.org
French Club

Mr. Humbach

Ryan.Joseph@UticaK12.org
Frisbee Mr. Frazier William.Frazier@UticaK12.org 

Future Educator

Council

Ms. Hampson Regina.Hampson@UticaK12.org
Gay-Stright Alliance Ms. Fonacier Lynn.Fonacier@UticaK12.org
German Club Mrs. Spezia Sabine.Spezia@UticaK12.org 
HOSA Mrs. Rawling Susan.Rawling@UticaK12.org 
  Mrs. Schornak Rachael.Schornak@UticaK12.org
Indian American Student Association Mr. Joseph Ryan.Joseph@UticaK12.org
Politics Ms. Frischman Carolyn.Frischman@UticaK12.org
Peer to Peer

Ms. Ulmer

Mr. Marulli

Ms. Fonacier

Karen.Ulmer@UticaK12.org

Matthew.Marulli@UticaK12.org

Lynn.Fonacier@UticaK12.org

Project Unify Ms. Pilatowski Andrea.Pilatowski@UticaK12.org
Spanish Club

Mrs. Cross

Ms. Remy

Ms. Dimovski

Marisol.Cross@UticaK12.org

Geraldine.Aiuto-Remy@UticaK12.org

Carol.Dimovski@UticaK12.org

 

 

 

 

 

Co-Curricular Clubs

Name Sponsor Email Address
Debate Mr. Leland Craig.Leland@UticaK12.org
DECA (Business Club) Mrs. Gabriel Heather.Gabriel@UticaK12.org
Forensics

Mr. Lopo

Mr. Leland

Jeffrey.Lopo@UticaK12.org

Craig.Leland@UticaK12.org

Key Club Ms. Chase Heather.Chase@UticaK12.org 
Marching Band/Band Mr. Sekich Michael.Sekich@UticaK12.org
National Honor Society Mr. Bungart Joseph.Bungart@UticaK12.org 
Quiz Bowl Mr. Lopo Jeffrey.Lopo@UticaK12.org
Science Olympiad Ms. Malempati Aparna.Malempati@gmail.com
Social Studies Olympiad Ms. Frischman Carolyn.Frischman@uticaK12.org
Skills USA (Vocational)

Mr. Garcia

Mr. Siress

Mr. Newman

Mike.Garcia@UticaK12.org 

Jesse.Siress@UticaK12.org

Robert.Newman@UticaK12.org

Student Council Ms. Lucas Lisa.Lucas@UticaK12.org
Spanish Honor Society Ms. Cross Marisol.Cross@UticaK12.org
The Vanguard (Newspaper) Ms. Pantano Paula.Pantano@UticaK12.org 
Titan Theater Troupe Mr. Johnson Mark.Johnson@UticaK12.org
Titan Student Advisory Board Mr. Pfannes Steven.Pfannes@UticaK12.org
Titan Study Club Ms. Gendelman Janet.Gendelman@UticaK12.org
Vocal Music Mr. Leo Humbach Leo.Humbach@UticaK12.org 
Yearbook Ms. Pantano Paula.Pantano@UticaK12.org 
Writing Club Ms. Christiansen Annette.Christiansen@UticaK12.org

 

 

Home | About Us | Calendar | Clubs | Counseling | Sports | Staff | Contact Us

© Adlai E. Stevenson High School 2009-2010
This website was created and designed by Majed Zhrwn